We're here for you.

Community Bridges is here to support individuals with developmental disabilities or acquired brain injury. If you have questions regarding eligibility and services please contact us.

(603) 225-4153 or Toll Free: 1-800-499-4135

Email: info@communitybridgesnh.org

70 Pembroke Rd, Concord, NH 03301
M-F 8:30 am- 5:00 pm

Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact Community Bridges through the Federal Relay Service (NH Relay) by calling 7-1-1 or 1-800-735-4423.

Click here to sign up for our emails


To make an appointment for eligibility & intake for ages 3 years and older, please contact: 

Intake Specialist

Laurie Noto 
603-225-4153 ext. 350 or lnoto@communitybridgesnh.org

Disclaimer: Community Bridges cannot accept third party referrals for services supporting individuals over the age of three. If you or someone you know is interested in receiving these services, please have the individual or family member responsible for the care of an individual contact us.

 

Office Closures 2019


New Year’s Day: Tues, January 1
Civil Rights Day/MLK Day: Mon, January 21
President’s Day: Mon, February 18
Memorial Day: Mon, May 27
Independence Day: Thurs, July 4
Day after Independence Day: Fri, July 5
Labor Day: Mon, September 2
Columbus Day: Mon, October 14
Thanksgiving: Thurs, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving: Fri, November 29
Christmas: Wed, December 25