To learn how Community Bridges is responding to the Coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit Announcements on the About Us page.

We're here for you.

Community Bridges is here to support individuals with developmental disabilities or acquired brain injury. If you have questions regarding eligibility and services please contact us.

(603) 225-4153 or Toll Free: 1-800-499-4135

Email: info@communitybridgesnh.org

70 Pembroke Rd, Concord, NH 03301
M-F 8:30 am- 5:00 pm

Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact Community Bridges through the Federal Relay Service (NH Relay) by calling 7-1-1 or 1-800-735-4423.

Click here to sign up for our emails


To make an appointment for eligibility & intake for ages 3 years and older, please contact: 

Intake Specialist

Laurie Noto 
603-225-4153 ext. 350 or lnoto@communitybridgesnh.org

Disclaimer: Community Bridges cannot accept third party referrals for services supporting individuals over the age of three. If you or someone you know is interested in receiving these services, please have the individual or family member responsible for the care of an individual contact us.

 

Office Closures 2021


  • New Year’s Day Friday, Jan 1
  • Civil Rights/MLK Day Monday, Jan 18
  • President’s Day Monday, Feb 15
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day (obs) Monday, Jul 5
  • Labor Day Monday, Sept 6
  • Columbus Day Monday, Oct 11
  • Veterans Day Thursday, Nov 11
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 25
  • Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 26
  • Christmas Eve Day Friday, Dec 24