Events

February

Tue. 27
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

March

Tue. 5
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed. 13
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu. 14
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tue. 26
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

April

Tue. 2
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue. 9
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wed. 10
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu. 11
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tue. 30
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

May

Tue. 7
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed. 8
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu. 9
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mon. 27
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tue. 28
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

June

Sat. 1
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tue. 4
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue. 11
6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed. 12
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu. 13
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed. 19
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thu. 20
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue. 25
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue. 25
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

July

Thu. 4
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wed. 10
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu. 11
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tue. 23
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue. 30
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

August

Tue. 6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu. 8
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wed. 14
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue. 27
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

September

Mon. 2
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tue. 3
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed. 11
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu. 12
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tue. 24
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

October

Tue. 1
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed. 9
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu. 10
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mon. 14
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tue. 29
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

November

Wed. 13
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu. 14
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tue. 26
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu. 28
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

December

Tue. 3
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed. 11
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu. 12
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed. 25
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tue. 31
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Office Closures 2024


  • New Year's Day, January 1
  • Martin Luther King/Civil Rights Day Monday, January 15
  • President’s Day Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth/Unity Day/Pride Day Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day Thursday, July 4
  • The day after Independence Day, Friday, July 5
  • Labor Day Monday, September 2
  • Indigenous Day Monday, October 14
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
  • The day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29
  • Christmas/Winter Holiday Wednesday, December 25
z-library z-library z-lib project