Events

November

Fri. 11
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu. 24
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 29
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

December

Tue. 6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon. 26
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 27
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

January

Tue. 3
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon. 16
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 31
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

February

Tue. 7
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon. 20
5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 28
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

March

Tue. 7
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue. 28
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

April

Tue. 4
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue. 25
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

May

Tue. 2
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon. 29
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 30
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

June

Tue. 6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon. 19
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 27
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

July

Mon. 3
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 25
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

August

Tue. 1
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue. 29
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

September

Mon. 4
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 5
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue. 26
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

October

Tue. 3
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon. 9
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 31
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

November

Fri. 10
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu. 23
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 28
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

December

Tue. 5
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon. 25
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue. 26
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Office Closures 2022


  • Civil Rights Day Monday, January 17
  • President’s Day Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth/Unity Day/Pride Day Monday, June 20 (observed)
  • Independence Day Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 5
  • Indigenous/Immigrant Day Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 25
  • Winter Holiday Monday, December 26 (observed)

Office Closures 2023


  • Martin Luther King/Civil Rights Day Monday, January 16
  • President’s Day Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 29
  • Juneteenth/Unity Day/Pride Day Monday, June 19
  • The day before Independence Day, Monday, July 3 
  • Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 4
  • Indigenous Day Monday, October 9
  • Veterans Day Friday, November 10 (observed)
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24
  • Christmas/Winter Holiday Monday, December 25